You are here

Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees is the governing body of Brookwood School. It is comprised of dedicated individuals who collectively possess the expertise and resources needed to carry out Brookwood's mission and achieve its strategic goals. The Board is responsible for overseeing the financial health of the school, setting policy, and planning for the school's successful future. Brookwood's 2017-18 Board of Trustees are:

Board Chair Charlton Reynders, III

Vice-Chairs Jennifer Perkin, Stratton Lloyd

Treasurer Amy Murphy Dowd

Assistant Treasurer Andrew Heiskell

Secretary Rebecca Riff

Educator Trustee Elizabeth Ruhl

Head of School Laura Caron

Parents' Association Representative Anne Bolno

Stuart Abelson
Bob Broudo
Erich Buddenhagen
John Corcoran
Theresa Ellis
Faith Emerson
Meg du Four
Paul George
John Godfrey
Jessica Long '00
Joseph Mueller
Akshay Patel '86
Brian Patrican
Amy Remondi
Rachel Loverme Rosenfeldt '95
Cynthia Rusis
Stephen Wunker